Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Hs icon Financial Aid Night
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Hs icon Sophomore Parent Night
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Hs icon Academic Letter Ceremony
LOLHS
Sat, Oct 9
Hs icon Homecoming Football Game
LOLHS
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Hs icon PSATs
LOLHS
Hs icon Parent Advisory Board Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Hs icon Robotics Bash at the Beach
-
LOLHS Commons
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Hs icon Band and Chorus Fall Concert
LOLHS Auditorium
Wed, Oct 20
Hs icon Safe Grad Committee Meeting
LOLHS Commons
Hs icon Meet the Board of Education Candidates
LOLMS Auditorium
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Blood Drive
-
LOLHS Gymnasium
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6