Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Hs icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Safe Grad Committee Meeting
Zoom meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/93212583467
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Booster Club Meeting
Virtual Meeting Via Zoom
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Friends of Music Meeting
This meeting will take place virtually.
Wed, Mar 17
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Parent Advisory Board Meeting
Virtual Meeting Via Zoom
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3