Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
Hs icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Mar 5
Fri, Mar 6
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Hs icon ImPACT Testing (crew)
LOLHS Media Center
Tue, Mar 10
Hs icon Spring Sports Night
LOLHS
Wed, Mar 11
Hs icon Safe Grad Committee Meeting
LOLHS Classroom 119
Hs icon PAB Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Hs icon Special Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School

MEETING TIME CHANGED TO 6:00 PM

Agenda

1. School Calendar

2. Distance Learning Waiver

Hs icon Friends of Music Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Tue, Mar 17
Hs icon ImPACT Testing (lacrosse)
LOLHS Media Center
Hs icon District Choral Festival Concert
LOLHS Auditorium
Wed, Mar 18
Hs icon ImPACT Testing (track)
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Mar 19
Hs icon New England Music Festival
Burlington, Vermont
Hs icon Prospective Student Day
-
LOLHS
Hs icon College Forum for Junior Parents
LOLHS Media Center
Fri, Mar 20
Hs icon New England Music Festival
Burlington, Vermont
Sat, Mar 21
Hs icon New England Music Festival
Burlington, Vermont
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 26
Hs icon Student-Faculty Basketball Game
LOLHS Gymnasium
Fri, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4