Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Hs icon Report Card Night
LOLHS Commons
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Hs icon Veterans Day Assembly
LOLHS Auditorium
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Hs icon LOLHS Fall Play
LOLHS Auditorium
Sat, Nov 16
Hs icon High School Eastern Region Auditions
Manchester High School
Hs icon LOLHS Fall Play
LOLHS Auditorium
Sun, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts Hs icon PAB Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 30