Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Alumni Return Day
LOLHS
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Safe Grad Committee Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Jan 12
Mid-Term Exams (periods 1 and 2)
LOLHS

Weather delays and cancellations may impact schedule.

Wildcat Booster Club Meeting
LOLHS Media Center

Dinner Meeting! Order from East Coast Taco for Safe Grad Fundraiser!!

Fri, Jan 13
Mid-Term Exams (periods 3 and 4)
LOLHS

Weather delays and cancellations may impact schedule.

Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Mid-Term Exams (periods 5 and 6)
LOLHS

Weather delays and cancellations may impact schedule.

Parent Advisory Board Meeting
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Jan 18
Mid-Term Exams (period 7 and 8)
LOLHS

Weather delays and cancellations may impact schedule.

Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Naviance Training for Junior Parents
-
LOLHS Media Center
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Ball
Woodwinds (Branford)

Tickets $60 and will be on sale during lunch on January 6, 9, 10 and 11. After the 11th, tickets sales end.


Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board of Education Meeting
Board of Education Conference Room at Center School
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4