Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Maasai Cultural Presentation
LOLHS Auditorium
Thu, Apr 4
Connecticut All State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
38th Annual LYSB Youth Art Show Opening Reception
-
Lyme Academy, Sill House Gallery
Fri, Apr 5
Connecticut All State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
Sat, Apr 6
Connecticut All State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, Hartford
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Parent Advisory Board Meeting
LOLHS Commons
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts National Honor Society Ceremony
LOLHS Commons and Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Prom
-
Branford House
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4