Lyme-Old Lyme High School

Print Element
August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Hs icon Fall Sports Night
LOLHS
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Hs icon Freshmen Picnic
LOLHS Commons
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Hs icon Middle School IMPACT Testing
LOLHS Media Center
Thu, Aug 29
Hs icon Middle School IMPACT Testing
LOLHS Media Center
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31